Management Team

Management Team

Please feel free to contact these members of our Management Team if you have questions, comments or need additional information about The Arc of South Norfolk or any of our programs.

Daniel Burke, President and CEO || 781-762-4001 x401 || DBurke@arcsouthnorfolk.org

Daniel Sullivan, Vice President || 781-762-4001 x313 || DanSullivan@arcsouthnorfolk.org

Mark Marot, Chief Financial Officer || 781-762-4001 x337 || MMarot@arcsouthnorfolk.org

Deborah Wood, Senior Director Family & Community Services || 781-762-4001 x336 || DWood@arcsouthnorfolk.org

Kay Lee Blanchard, Director Harbor Counseling Center || 781-762-4001 x301 || KBlanchard@arcsouthnorfolk.org

Lisa Knox, Director Day Habilitation Program || 781-762-4001 x345 || LKnox@arcsouthnorfolk.org

Brian Clark, Director Family Autism Center || 781-762-4001 x310 || BClark@arcsouthnorfolk.org

Susan Kagan, Director of Development || 781-762-4001 x304 || SKagan@arcsouthnorfolk.org

Kayla Hanson, Director of Social & Recreational Programs || 781-762-4001 x308 || KHanson@arcsouthnorfolk.org

Elizabeth Parker, Director of Human Resources || 781-762-4001 || EParker@arcsouthnorfolk.org